Proving Ground — A Story About the ENIAC Programmers

This week, a new, empowering book hit the shelves and it’s a read that we know you won’t be able to put down.

“Fans of Dava Sobel’s The Glass Universe and Margot Lee Shetterly’s Hidden Figures are in for a treat” (Publisher’s Weekly) with this untold, World War II-era story of the six American women who programmed the

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store